Published on Saturday, 7 April 2018 at 9:00:00 PM

At the final count after the Extraordinary Election polls had closed on Saturday 7 April 2018, the final results were as follows:

Michael Weguelin - 117 Votes

Shane Newman - 43 Votes

Congratulations to all candidates.

The new Councillor will be sworn in prior to the April 2018 Council meeting.

Back to All News