Council Staff

Shire of Corrigin Address and Contact Details

Shire of Corrigin Address & Contact Details Information
Address 9 Lynch Street Corrigin WA 6375
Postal Address PO Box 221 Corrigin WA 6375
Phone (08) 9063 2203
Fax (08) 9063 2005
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm


Executive Team Information

Natalie Manton

Chief Executive Officer

Kylie Caley

Deputy Chief Exec Officer

Greg Tomlinson

Manager Works & Services

Catherine Ospina-Godoy

Manager of Finance

Currently on maternity leave

Karen Wilkinson

Finance Officer

Tanya Ludlow

Finance Officer

Kirsten Biglin

Executive Support Officer

Gerry Smith

Customer Service Officer

Heather Talbot

Governance Project Officer

Lauren Pitman

Environmental Health Officer

Rachael Bairstow

Pool Manager

Description of image

Kody Broun

Building Maintenance

'image description'

Emma Shaw

Administration Officer

Heather Ives

CRC Coordinator

Pippa Davey

CRC Customer Service Officer

Tayla Smith

CRC Trainee

The Shire of Corrigin is an equal opportunity employer, providing a welcoming, supportive, family friendly workplace.
If you’d like to learn more about employment opportunities with the Shire of Corrigin, click here.