Council Staff

Shire of Corrigin

Address 9 Lynch Street Corrigin WA 6375
Postal Address PO Box 221 Corrigin WA 6375
Phone (08) 9063 2203
Fax (08) 9063 2005
Email shire@corrigin.wa.gov.au
Website www.corrigin.wa.gov.au
Office Hours Monday to Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm
After hours contact/Emergency 0427 425 727

MEET THE TEAM

Description of image

Natalie Manton

Chief Executive Officer

ceo@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Description of image

Kylie Caley

Deputy Chief Executive Officer

dceo@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Phil Burgess

Manager Works & Services

works@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Description of image

Karen Wilkinson

Senior Finance Officer

rates@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Description of image

Tanya Ludlow

Finance / HR Officer

finance@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Koby Smith

Finance Administration Officer

fao@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Kirsten Biglin

Executive Support Officer

eso@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Gerry Smith

Customer Service Officer

reception@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Heather Talbot

Governance Project Officer

mgc@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Lauren Pitman

Environmental Health Officer

eho@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Rachael Bairstow

Pool Manager

pool@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Description of image

Kody Broun

Building Maintenance

cngdepot@corrigin.wa.gov.au

'image description'

Emma Shaw

Administration Officer

ao@corrigin.wa.gov.au

Emily Cousins

Corrigin CRC Coordinator

corrigin@crc.net.au

Pippa Davey

CRC Customer Service Officer

pippa@corrigincrc.net.au

Tayla Smith

CRC Customer Service Officer

tayla@corrigincrc.net.au

The Shire of Corrigin is an equal opportunity employer, providing a welcoming, supportive, family friendly workplace.
If you’d like to learn more about employment opportunities with the Shire of Corrigin, click here.