

REGISTER OF FEES AND ALLOWANCES PAID TO ELECTED MEMBERS

Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A.

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. R 29C(f).

This register will be updated to the Shire of Corrigin website by no later than 14 July of each Financial Year, pursuant to Local Government Act 1995, S5.96A and Reg 29C(2)(f)&(5) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996.

	2022/2023 Councillor Sitting Fees and Allowances						
	Cr Des Hickey	Cr Scott Coppen	Cr Michael Weguelin	Cr Sharon Jacobs	Cr Matthew Dickinson	Cr Brydon Fare	Cr Claire Steele
	President	Deputy President					
Meeting Fee – President	7,100						
Meeting Fee – Deputy President		3,700	3,700	3,700	3,700	3,700	1,233.33
& Councillors							
Presidents Allowance	7,500						
Deputy President Allowance		1,875					
Travel Allowance per km							
ICT Allowance	1,000	1,000	1,000	1,000	1,000	1,000	333.33
	15,600	<u>6,575</u>	4,700	4,700	4,700	4,700	<u>1,566.66</u>